Rodeo Houston Announces Genre Lineup For 2019

Rodeo Houston Announces Genre Lineup For 2019

December 11, 2018
Houston Rodeo

© Xinhua / USA Today

Categories: 

The folks at Rodeo Houston made the announcement this morning for the genre lineup.  The rodeo will kick off on Monday February 25th and run until Saturday March 16th.  However, George Strait will perform on Sunday March 17th with no rodeo performance. 

 

Monday, Feb. 25 - Country
Tuesday, Feb. 26 - Spanish pop
Wednesday, Feb. 27 - Country
Thursday, Feb. 28 - Country
Friday, March 1 - Hip Hop
Saturday, March 2 - Country

Sunday, March 3 - Pop rock
Monday, March 4 - Country
Tuesday, March 5 - Pop
Wednesday, March 6 - Country
Thursday, March 7 - Country
Friday, March 8 - EDM
Saturday, March 9 - Country

Sunday, March 10 - Norteno
Monday, March 11 - Country
Tuesday, March 12 - Rock
Wednesday, March 13 - Classic rock
Thursday, March 14 - Country
Friday, March 15 - Country
Saturday, March 16 - Country

The official Rodeo Houston lineup will be announced on January 3rd with tickets going on sale January 10th.