2019 Houston LGBT Pride Celebration

Pride Month: May 22- June 22, 2019

June 19, 2019
Categories: 

The Official Houston LGBT Pride Celebration® | The 2019 Pride Theme is the Summer of '69!

Celebrating LGBTQIA+ Pride and the 50th anniversaries of the Stonewall Riots, the Woodstock festival, and the Moon Landing. 

More information is available at pridehouston.org

General Admission to the Festival and Parade is always FREE! No ticket necessary to enter Festival grounds or to line up for the Parade.

 

Events

Reel Pride | Pride Film Fest

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019, 12:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Rumba with Pride | Official Pride LatinX Night

Friday, Jun 7, 2019, 9:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Grand Marshal Reception

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019, 6:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Genderless Cocktail Party | Official Pride Event

Friday, Jun 14, 2019, 8:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Baewatch x Salvation | Official Pride Pool Party

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019, 2:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Apollo | Wonderland Houston Party Ft. DJs Alex Lo & Ron Zisman

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019, 9:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Skate Sober | Official Dry Pride Night

Monday, Jun 17, 2019, 6:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Rock the Runway | Official Pride Fashion Show

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019, 7:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Eden | Official Pride Girl + Party

Friday, Jun 21, 2019, 9:00 PM

Find out more »

 

2019 Houston Pride Festival

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019, 12:00 PM

Find out more »

 

2019 Houston Pride Parade

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Official Pride Afterparty

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019, 9:00 PM

Find out more »

 

Official Closing Party – Tea-Dance

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019, 4:00 PM

Find out more »