Facebook Introduces Something New – THE SNOOZE BUTTON

Author: George

The Daily Telegraph claims Facebook is testing a new ‘Snooze button’ that allows you to silence a person, a page or a group from 24 hours to 30 days. That person’s pictures and posts won’t be seen in your news feed when the snooze button is activated. The snooze button does not unfriend any users.

Facebook claims that person’s pictures and posts won’t be seen in your news feed when the snooze button is activated. The snooze button does not unfriend any users.

Visit Full Site