#TenManJam Lineup: Cody Johnson - Midland - Gary Allan - Old Dominion - Lee Brice - Michael Ray - Kip Moore - Chris Janson - Aaron Watson - Dustin Lynch!

Josh Abbott Band Releases Two New Songs From Upcoming Surprise Album!

The Josh Abbott Band is looking to take 2017 by storm with new music for all of their fans. The band announced earlier this year that they will be releasing the brand new album, ‘Until My Voice Goes Out,’ in the fall and this past 4th of July weekend they decided to share TWO songs that will be featured in their upcoming project.

The two songs, ‘I’m Your Only Flaw’ and ‘Texas Women, Tennessee Whiskey,’ are a small sample of what is coming later this year and fans seem to be loving the songs so far. One of them is high tempo track you can rock to and the other is a ballad with incredible lyrics. I can already foresee one of these songs being a wedding favorite!

Check them out:

Which is your favorite song? Let me know in the links below.

Dorian On Twitter

Dorian On Facebook


More from Dorian Valenzuela

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live