Houston (CBS HOUSTON) – The Houston Texans and the NFL released the 2017 regular season schedule on Thursday. The Texans will play the AFC North, NFC West and the Division winning New England Patriots and Kansas City Chiefs along with their two matchups against their AFC South division rivals.

The Texans have three prime-time games this year including a Thursday Night Football matchup against Cincinnati Bengals in week 2. They will also play the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday Night. They also play the Baltimore Ravens on Monday Night Football Week 12. Along with the three prime-time games, the Texans will face the Pittsburg Steelers at NRG Stadium on Christmas Day as a Nationally televised game.

The Texans bye week will be in Week 7 of the season, meaning the team will play ten games after the bye week to close out the season including six road games.

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

HOUSTON TEXANS 2017 SCHEDULE

 

REGULAR SEASON

Day Date Opponent Kickoff Time
Sunday Sept. 10 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS Noon
Thursday Sept. 14 at Cincinnati Bengals 7:25 p.m.
Sunday Sept. 24 at New England Patriots Noon
Sunday Oct. 1 TENNESSEE TITANS Noon
Sunday Oct. 8 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 15 CLEVELAND BROWNS Noon
    BYE  
Sunday Oct. 29 at Seattle Seahawks 3:05 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 5 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS Noon
Sunday Nov. 12 at Los Angeles Rams 3:05 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 19 ARIZONA CARDINALS Noon
Monday Nov. 27 at Baltimore Ravens 7:30 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 3 at Tennessee Titans Noon
Sunday Dec. 10 SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS Noon
Sunday Dec. 17 at Jacksonville Jaguars Noon
Monday Dec. 25 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 3:30 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 31 at Indianapolis Colts Noon

 

Italic indicates games subject to flex scheduling. See the note below.

All kickoff times Central; Home Games in BOLD

All games are broadcasted live on Sports Radio 610 and 100.3 The Bull

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live