Facebook users are finding themselves in panic mode after they’ve been alerted that their Facebook messages have all been deleted. Other users are being logged out of their account and told that their account can’t be verified. If you’ve been notified about this or seen other friends talking about it the one warning issued by Independent.co.uk says not to change your password if prompted.
If you change your password you could be locked out permanently.
This issue is not a local issue but rather a worldwide problem.
Now, you’ll know what is going on if you have a problem getting into your FB account! Don’t panic and don’t reset your password!
If you have a question follow me on the links below!
Follow me on Snapchat: mrnickrusso
Follow me on Instagram: kingnickrusso
Follow me on Twitter: @kingnickrusso
Follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mrnickrusso