Kip Moore has his debut album, Up All Night, coming out on April 24th. We’ve already seen a video for his hit single, “Somethin’ Bout A Truck,” and now Kip’s giving up another music video! No actors or fancy video tricks are in this video. It is just Kip strumming his guitar and singing “Hey Pretty Girl.” Keeping it simple and just focusing on the lyrics is the perfect delivery for this sweet love song.

Kip had a hand in writing all 11 songs on the album and told Roughstock that he isn’t interested in depicting a fairy-tale kind of love and is “drawn to the real-life experiences between a woman and a man. I try to sing about the way it is, but yet at the same time, what you can hope for between a couple. I don’t intend to paint a picture of what it’s really not.

Up All Night Track List:

  1. “Drive Me Crazy”
  2. “Beer Money”
  3. “Somethin’ Bout A Truck”
  4. “Everything But You”
  5. “Crazy One More Time”
  6. “Where You Are Tonight”
  7. “Hey Pretty Girl”
  8. “Reckless (Still Growin’ Up)”
  9. “Up All Night”
  10. “Fly Again”
  11. “Faith When I Fall”

Up All Night is available on April 24th and you can preorder it now through iTunes.

Steve Wiseman / CBS Local


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live