[photogallerylink id=57113] [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Luke Bryan[/lastfm] releases his third album, Tailgates & Tanlines, today. With the first single “Country Girl (Shake It For Me)” off the record already in the top five on the country charts this week, Bryan is feeling pretty good about the new CD, which he co-wrote several songs for as well.

Today, [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Luke Bryan[/lastfm] will appear on LIVE! With Regis and Kelly and make his second appearance on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! Next month, Bryan kicks off his first headlining tour dubbed CMT On Tour: Luke Bryan Tailgates & Tanlines.

Go behind the scenes in the making of “Country Girl!”

Tailgates & Tanlines Track Listing:

1. “Country Girl (Shake It For Me)”

2. “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”

3. “Drunk On You”

4. “Too Damn Young”

5. “Don’t Want This Night To End”

6. “You Don’t Know Jack”

7. “Harvest Time”

8. “I Know You’re Gonna Be There”

9. “Muckalee Creek”

10. “Tailgate Blues”

11. “Been There, Done That”

12. “Faded Away”

13. “I Knew You That Way”

luke bryan tailgates tanlines Street Date: Tailgates & Tanlines! Luke Bryan Says 3rd Times A Charm!Pick up your copy today in stores or online at amazon.com or download on iTunes!

Follow @LukeBryan on Twitter and “Like” Luke Bryan on Facebook!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 100.3 The Bull

2017 Texans Schedule
5 Reasons Houston Is The Best City In America

Listen Live